Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.5
Property location
7.9
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.5
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Kawaii
    au

    Review score

    7.0
    1 February 2018
    The room is modern and spacious, buffet and breakfast are great.
    Tan
    sg

    Review score

    6.7
    10 December 2017

    A pleasant stay besides the fridge is not available for the guest to use which i think is a strange

    The fridge is not usable n we havecto leave some of our atudf vehnd because it was locked when we checked out n we have time to ask the reception to unlock it
    The room is big
    Stella Cheung
    hk

    Review score

    9.6
    29 November 2017

    Great value stay

    Breakfast buffet was a bit crowded. No elevator from car park level to hotel lobby.
    Clean big spacious room with sea view. Wonderful indoor and outdoor onsens. Luxurious buffet dinner with various choices of food including fresh seafood and beef in generous amount. Jazz show in lobby in late evening after dinner.
    cn

    Review score

    9.2
    8 February 2017

    A nice place to relax

    Not much.
    Room with sea view Friendly staff Buffet Dinner is good
    Martin
    jp

    Review score

    9.6
    7 December 2016

    Great comfort with a sea view

    We had an excellent room with comfortable beds and the hotel had a great hot spring. The buffet meals, dinner and breakfast, were great.
    Jennifer
    jp

    Review score

    6.2
    17 August 2018
    Small pool
    Big room
    th

    Review score

    6.7
    23 March 2018
    Room is a bit old
    Buffet dinner is quite ok
    FAN
    cn

    Review score

    8.3
    14 February 2018
    The hotel is a little bit old,maybe decorated for 10 years?
    The hotel is on the hill, so u can have a great view of the city and bay. Room is large & clean. And hot spring is great, also u can use them in the morning.
    cn

    Review score

    8.3
    9 January 2018
    Convenient location and clean room. Good food selection at the hotel restaurant.